Office Bearers & Committee

Designation Name Email ID
President Prakash Gune ppgune@pragatielectricals.com
Vice President Prashant Padhye advpbpadhye@gmail.com
Secretary Amit Shahane amitshahanecwa@gmail.com
Treasurer Ajita Bhave ajita@finarchcondulting.com
Member Yogesh Mulye mail@concepts.ind.in
Member Nishikant Moghe nsmoghe@gmail.com
Member Mandar Joshi mandarjoshi.arch@gmail.com
Member Kedar Padhye kedar.newarchllp@gmail.com
Member Subodh Patwardhan subodh.patwardhan@gmail.com

Apex Team

Lateral & vertical growth of KBBF Global, Good Governance, Assessment & review of other teams, Devise and implement plans including Business Plan for KBBF Building corpus

Name City Email ID
Shridhar Newalkar Thane sulabhashridhar@gmail.com
Mandar Joshi Thane mandarjoshi.arch@gmail.com
Yogesh Mulye Ratnagiri mail@concepts.ind.in
Prashant Padhye Ratnagiri advpbpadhye@gmail.com
Amit Shahane Pune amitshahanecwa@gmail.com
Nishikant Moghe Pune nsmoghe@gmail.com

Membership Team

Preparing calling lists so that calls can be made to members prior to meeting, Making plans to increase new members every month Setting targets to increase memberships, Setting rules for WA communication Adding or removing members from WA/Email groups Updating members from time to time regarding meetings, events etc.

Name City Email ID
Vivek Kulkarni Thane vivekckulkarni@yahoo.com
Kedar Padhye Dombivali kedar.newarchllp@gmail.com
Mandar Chandorkar Ratnagiri mandarchandorkar5@gmail.com
Vinay Tolye Ratnagiri vinaytolye@gmail.com
Makarand Phansalkar Pune makarand.phansalkar@gmail.com
Laxmikant Desai Pune mitra2205@yahoo.co.in

Outreach Team

Maintaining communications in all chapters & KBBF Sending mails Maintaining website, App, email groups, face book page Giving support to all chapters regarding working


Name City Email ID
Suyash Tambe Thane tambesuyash@gmail.com
Falguni Pendharkar Thane polaris.spaces@gmail.com
Satish Nakhye Dombivali satish_nakhye@hotmail.com
Sandesh Shahane Ratnagiri advsandeshshahane@gmail.com
Anoop Sardesai Ratnagiri sardesaianup@gmail.com
Vivek Mulye Pune vivekmulay@gmail.com

Arbitration Team

Listen to both parties having dispute Devise an amicable solution so that customer ( anyone of them or third party should not suffer )


Name City Email ID
Sanajay Ambardekar Thane sanjay.ambardekar@ca-aska.com
Suhas Ambekar Dombivali suhas.ambekar@ca-aska.com
Ruchi Mahajani Ratnagiri ruchi@mahajani.net
Dilip Kotibhaskar Pune kotibhaskardevelopers@gmail.com
Jayant Athalye Pune jayant_athalye@yahoo.com

Business Intelligence Team

Collect Business Plans & Data Sheets from all members globally Share articles & useful information among members Support innovations from any members Giving mentorship support to any member if asked for Support startups Evaluate proposals related to business by any member


Name City Email ID
Prakash Gune Thane ppgune@pragatielectricals.com
Suyash Tambe Thane tambesuyash@gmail.com
Anand Devasthali Ratnagiri ameya_rtn@yahoo.co.in
Suhas Thakurdesai Ratnagiri Thakurdesai_suhas@yahoo.com
Prakash Laghate Pune prakashlaghate@hotmail.com
Ajay Purohit Pune ajaypurohit6997@gmail.com

Information Team

Collecting members’ information – name, company, category, products etc. maximum possible information of members Member’s information regarding membership, dues, outstanding etc. Storing information circulated on mails or WA Overall Data Warehousing for KBBF


Name City Email ID
Ajita Bhave Thane ajita@finarchcondulting.com
Sandeep Moghe Thane Sandeep.moghe@gmail.com
Nandu Sapre Pune nandusapre@yahoo.co.in
Deepti Purandare Pune deepti.purandare@gmail.com

Creative Team

Co-ordinate with chapters for their requirements of such material Prepare such material for any event of any chapter Prepare and publish advertisements Design and print any such material


Name City Email ID
Nilesh Ambekar Thane nilesh@nikeda.co.in
Subodh Patwardhan Dombivli subodh.patwardhan@gmail.com
Yogesh Mulye Ratnagiri mail@concepts.ind.in
Shirish Nawathe Pune shirish.nawathe54@gmail.com
Nikita Moghe Pune nikita.moghe1@gmail.com
Vaishali Varnekar Pune vaishalivarnekar@gmail.com